Menu ☰
Press Releases
Leadership

Leadership

Leadership Team
Name Title Email Address
Kevin Dodd President kdodd@essexsteamtrain.com
Wayne Hebert Chief Mechanical Officer whebert@essexsteamtrain.com
Robert W. Bradway, Jr. VP & Track Superintendent/Property Manager rbradway@essexsteamtrain.com
John Evans, Jr. Director of Food Service ejevans@essexsteamtrain.com
Michael Lombardi Office & Reservations Manager mlombardi@essexsteamtrain.com
Robert Wuchert, Jr. Operations & Safety Manager bwuchert@essexsteamtrain.com
Faces of the Essex Steam Train

Al Carbonell

Deckhand

Michael Lombardi

Office Manager

Susan Dee

Marketing Manager

Al Yeomans

Captain

Elizabeth Holmes

Dinner Train & Parlor Car Attendant

Wayne Hebert

Locomotive Foreman

Mike Camara

Fireman

Bruce Edgerton

Locomotive Engineer

Bill Wolf

Master Mechanic

Pete Fredrickson

Locomotive Engineer

Paul Horgan

Car Foreman

J. David Conrad

Chief Mechanical Officer

Charlie Pike

Port Engineer

Bob Wuchert

Operations/Safety Manager

Bob LeBlanc

Conductor

Steve Jurczyk

Track & Signalman

Brian Messinger

Fireman

Rob Bradway

Superintendent, Track & Structures

Paul Lewis

Road Foreman of Engines

Lauren Wuchert

Reservationist

Dexter Cheney

Dinner Train Conductor